Spare parts

Spare parts




If we are to deliver any spare parts and expendables, then you get one hundred percent result. Client’s satisfaction is above all for us.

Support network is run by World center of JCB spare parts: modern logistics center in Great Britain where more than 200 workers are employed who process about 400 orders daily.

JCB offers the fullest range of spare parts and expendables I comparison with other manufacturers. The use of original JCB spare parts can provide your machines with high operation reliability. World center of JCB spare parts use only state-of-the-art technologies that allows us in 96 % to perform shipping within 24 hours from the moment of filling in order.

All JCB spare parts are installed by our specialists who had been trained in the company. Moreover, any spare parts have 12 months warranty to make our clients even more confident in quality.

Prot­ra­deCent­ra­lAsia company takes care of reliability and operability of its machines. It is very important for us to make client’s investments profitable as much as it is possible, and for that we deliver JCB spare parts and expendables.

To increase efficiency of the machines and reduce idle time periods there have been opened warehouses with JCB spare parts and expendables in the main towns of the Republic of Kazakhstan: Astana, Almaty, Atyrau, Aktobe, and Shymkent. In case if there is no necessary spare parts we will make a rush order and the delivery terms will be 3–5 days.

The wide range of lubricants has been developed by JCB specialists to increase service life time of any component, reduce costs needed for maintenance and provide optimal level of engine, transmission, hydraulic system protection and other pivotal machine elements.

Using high quality JCB lubricants you choose the best of the best for your machines!

Масла Навесное оборудование Фильтра Запасные части
Oils Attachmentsе
Filter Spare parts
What do you think of this site?
Subscribe to price

Запчасти для спецтехники купить в Алматы, JCB

Купить запчасти для спецтехники в Алматы

Если мы берёмся за поставку запасных частей и расходных материалов, то получаем 100% результат. Удовлетворенность Клиента для нас – прежде всего.

Сеть поддержки возглавляет Мировой центр запасных частей JCB: современный логистический центр в Великобритании, где работают более 200 сотрудников и ежедневно обрабатываются около 4000 заказов.

JCB предоставляет самый широкий спектр запасных частей и расходных материалов по сравлению с другими производителями. Использование оригинальных запасных частей JCB позволяют обеспечить Вашей технике высокую эксплуатационную надежность. Мировой центр запасных частей JCB использует только новейшие технологии, что позволяет в 96% случаев осуществлять отгрузку в течение 24 часов с момента оформления заказа.

Все запасные части JCB устанавливаются специалистами, прошедшими обучение в компании, и обеспечиваются 12-месячной гарантией для большей уверенности наших клиентов.

«ProtradeCentralAsia» заботится о надежности и работоспособности своих машин. Для нас важно, чтобы инвестиции клиента приносили ему как можно больше выгоды, для этого мы осуществляем поставку запасных частей и расходных материалов JCB.

Для повышения эффективности работы техники и уменьшения периодов простоя, в ключевых городах Казахстана: Астана, Алматы, Атырау, Актау, Актобе, Шымкент открыты склады по запасным частям и расходным материалам JCB. В случае отсутствия, какой либо запчасти мы производим срочный заказ, сроки доставки от 3–5 дней.

Широкий ассортимент смазочных материалов был разработан специалистами JCB, чтобы увеличить срок службы деталей, снизить затраты на содержание и обеспечить оптимальный уровень защиты двигателя, трансмиссии, гидравлической системы и других основных деталей машин.

Применяя высококачественные смазочные материалы JCB, Вы выбираете лучшее для своей машины!

Масла Навесное оборудование Фильтра Запасные части
Масла Навесное оборудование
Фильтра Запасные части
Как Вы оцениваете сайт?
Подписка на прайс-лист