JCB

JCB

JCB

In every corner of the world you will find a JCB machine. JCB is one of the world top four manufacturers of construction equipment. We employ around 7,000 people on 4 continents and sell our products in 150 countries through 1,500 dealer depot locations. Over 66 years of experience JCB has been invested heavily in research and development of the new product items that helped JCB to become a leader of innovations. Product range of JCB is over 278 items and intended for offering state-of-the-art solutions for our customers. JCB’s economic design philosophy demands to examine any component of our machines using innovative technology to achieve maximum productivity driven with every drop of fuel. Constant growth of competitors and energy prices has led to the fact that productivity and economy are key factors to success for a JCB machine.

JCB machinery is:

· Economy that would help you reduce operating costs and negative influence on environment.

· Improved productivity that would allow you to increase profitability.

· Comfort conditions that allow you not to waste your time and guarantee your safety.

· Outstanding design and esthetics that would allow you to increase depreciated costs.

JCB’s history

JCB was founded in 1945 by Joseph Cyril Bamford as a company-manufacturer of building equipment. The name of the new company was composed of the founder’s initials. Today JCB’s headquarters is the most innovative and state-of-the-art place in the world.

Today success of the enterprise does depend upon the ability to satisfy the customer needs of the manufacturing equipment. In the nearest future this success will base on the ability of the manufacturer to exceed the expectations of a customer. JCB is always trying to find new ways of development. JCB’s success base has always been the determination to experience incremental costs to provide a customer with the equipment that would appropriately tackle the upcoming problems.

This company is absolutely assured that hard work always gives you what you wanted to achieve in the first place. It is an old truth that lies in the success foundation of the modern industrial giant — JCB. This company is ready to work more and more to make its customer prosper. JCB spends a lot of money to improve quality of the manufacturing equipment and services. Our company is totally sure that our machines are the best ones, although we are trying to make them better. That is the unique nature of JCB.

brand banner
What do you think of this site?
Subscribe to price

История компании JCB

История создания компании

Компания JCB

В каждом уголке мира вы найдете технику компании JCB, одной из четырех крупнейших мировых производителей строительного оборудования. В компании работают более 7000 сотрудников на 4 континентах. Компания реализует свою продукцию в 150 странах мира через 1500 пунктов продажи. На протяжении 66 лет своей истории компания JCB производила масштабные инвестиции в разработку и конструирование новой продукции, что позволило им стать лидерами отрасли в области инноваций. Ассортимент продукции JCB насчитывает более 278 наименований и направлен на предоставление инновационных решений для наших заказчиков. Философия экономичного дизайна компании JCB предполагает рассмотрение каждой детали наших машин, применяя инновационные технологии для того, чтобы добиться максимальной производительности от каждой капли топлива. Постоянный рост конкуренции и цен на энергоносители привели к тому, что производительность и экономичность стали ключом к успеху развития продукции JCB.

Техника JCB это:

История компании JCB

Компания JCB по производству строительного оборудования была основана Джозефом Сирилом Бамфордом в 1945 году. Название новой компании составили инициалы имени основателя. Сегодня штаб-квартира JCB являет собой одно из самых передовых творений инженерной мысли.

Сегодня успех предприятия во многом зависит от способности удовлетворить потребности потребителей продукции. В ближайшем будущем успех будет основываться на способности производителя превысить ожидания потребителя. JCB всегда ищет новые пути развития. Основой успеха JCB всегда была решимость пойти на дополнительные издержки для того, чтобы обеспечить потребителей техникой, которая наилучшим образом справится с задачами, стоящими перед заказчиками.

Компания верит в простую истину, что напряженная работа всегда приносит плоды. Это старомодное рабочее правило лежит в основе успеха современного промышленного гиганта JCB. Компания готова работать больше и больше для процветания заказчиков. Компания вкладывает огромные средства для улучшения качества производимой продукции и услуг. Компания верит в то, что производимые ею машины являются лучшими, но стремится сделать их еще лучше. В этом состоит уникальность JCB.

brand banner
Как Вы оцениваете сайт?
Подписка на прайс-лист